常见问题

我们的目标是专注于确保你在互联网上的安全。

许多应用程序和网站都要求你毫无理由地提供个人电子邮件地址 除了收集关于你的个人信息之外。 临时电子邮件地址允许您分开个人电子邮件地址 你用于银行业务、信用卡购买和其他个人身份 来自外面所有其他网站的交易。
发送电子邮件已完全禁用, 由于欺诈和垃圾邮件问题,它永远不会实施。
电子邮件地址在您删除或服务将其删除之前有效。 寿命取决于许多不同的因素。 注册后,您可以拥有终身长达 1 年的临时电子邮件 账户。 免费注册!
点击主页上的 “删除”,你将收到新的临时电子邮件。
它们显示在您的一次性电子邮件下。 如果你没有收到传入的电子邮件太长时间-点击 “刷新” 按钮。
你可以通过在主页上使用二维码来分享它。

关于我们

FakeMail 平台专为帮助您忘记垃圾邮件、广告邮件、黑客攻击和攻击机器人而设计。保持真实的邮箱清洁和安全。 FakeMail 提供临时、安全、匿名、免费的一次性电子邮件地址。

我们的联系

Harju maakond, Tallinn,
Kesklinna linnaosa, Vesivärava tn 50-201, 10126

Frequently Asked Questions

We aim high at being focused on keeping you safe on the internet.

Many apps and websites obligate you to give personal email address for no reason other than to collect personal information about you. Temporary email address allows you to separate your personal email address you use for banking, credit card purchases and other personal identifying transactions from all the other sites out there.
Sending email is completely disabled and it will never be implemented due to fraud and spam issues.
Email address is valid until you delete it or until the service will delete it. The lifetime depends on many different factors. You can have temporary emails with lifetime up to 1 YEAR with registered account. Sign up for free!
Click "Delete" on the home page and you will get new temporary email.
They are displayed under your disposable email. If you did not get incoming emails for too long - click "Refresh" button.
You can share it by using QR code on main page.

About Us

FakeMail platform is specifically designed to help you to forget about spam, advertising mailings, hacking and attacking robots. Keep your real mailbox clean and secure. FakeMail provides temporary, secure, anonymous, free, disposable email address.

Our Contacts

Harju maakond, Tallinn,
Kesklinna linnaosa, Vesivärava tn 50-201, 10126